Church Admin and Campus Staff Directory

Beulah Grove Baptist Church Campus

Open Monday through Friday from 8:30am – 5:30pm
(Some operating hours may vary depending upon the department)

 

Beulah Grove Baptist Church
1434 Poplar Street
Augusta, Georgia 30901
Phone:  (706) 724-1086
Fax:  (706) 724-6999
bgbc@beulahgrove.org

 

Beulah Grove CAMPUS Staff Directory

 

Name Position Phone Ext. Email Address
Dr. Sam Davis Pastor    sdavis@beulahgrove.org
Ayanna Burns Church Administrator and Executive Assistant to the Pastor  16 aburns@beulahgrove.org
Edward Wilson Accountability 12 ewilson@beulahgrove.org
Freddie Welcher Auditor    
Mary Howard Accountability Support 12  
Beverly Butler Director Christian Education 44 bmissbab49@aol.com
Rev. Glen H. Andrews Christian Education Instructor (and Principal, Kingdom Kids Christian Academy) 23  
Rev. Dennis Dunbar, IV Christian Education Instructor    
Min. Wendell Smith Tribal Administrator 11 wsmith@beulahgrove.org
Maggie Tate Tribe Administrator Support 19 mtate@beulahgrove.org
Josephine Jones Director, Human Resources 28 jjones@beulahgrove.org
Barbara Seigler Church Secretary 15 bseigler@beulahgrove.org
Brenda Brown Manager, Jacob's Well Bookstore 25 bbrown@beulahgrove.org
Min. Janet Barber Director of Pastoral Care 29 jbarber@beulahgrove.org
Elouise Lambert Receptionist 10 elambert@beulahgrove.org
Rev. Willie Callaway Building Superintendent  20

wcallaway@beulahgrove.org

Tamesha Carter Special Events Coordinator 38 tcarter@beulahgrove.org
Louise Scott Church Clerk    
John Parham Treasurer    

KINGDOM KIDS PREPARATORY SCHOOL

Kingdom Kids Christian Academy

Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Rev. Glenn H. Andrews Principal 23 handrews@beulahgrove.org
Theresa Richards Assistant  Principal 13 trichards@beulahgrove.org

Kingdom Kids Development Center

Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Sharon Meyers Director 30 smeyers@beulahgrove.org

30901 Development Corporation - 706-823-0905

Name Position Email
Dr. Sam Davis CEO   sdavis@beulahgrove.org
Beverly Wright Executive Director   bwright@beulahgrove.org
Fannie Singfield Accounting Clerk   fsingfield@beulahgrove.org
Alice Wells   Linden Square Property Manager   lindensquaremgr@beulahgrove.org

Beulah Grove Community Resource Center - 706-722-4999

Name Position Email
Min. Jean Callaway Executive Director jcallaway@development-corp.org
Lillie Williams Case Manager lwilliams@development-corp.org
Fannie Singfield Accounting Clerk fsingfield@development-corp.org

Lamar Medical Center - 706-828-7468

Name Position Email
Dr. Benjamin Rucker Physician/Medical Director brucker@lamarmedctr.org
Dr. W.J. Hillson Physician wjhillson@lamarmedctr.org
Patricia Duncan Nurse Practitioner pduncan@lamarmedctr.org
Cynthia Harris Office Manager charris@lamarmedctr.org
Jeanette Merriweather Physical Assistant charris@lamarmedctr.org

United Neighborhood Federal Credit Union - 706-823-6378

Name Position Email
Idella Starks Credit Union Manager unfcumanager@comcast.net
Berniece Brown Member Services Representative
lmoore@beulahgrove.org
Edna Freeman Member Services Representative unfcufreeman@comcast.net

Music Worship Arts Staff - 706-724-1086 ext 24

Name Position Email
Benny Madison, Jr. Minister of Music & Worship Arts bmadison@beulahgrove.org
Lee Moore Choir Coordinator lmoore@beulahgrove.org