Beulah Grove Baptist Church

Vision: From The Cradle To The Grave

Mission: Seek, Save, Support, Shape and Serve

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Contact Information

1434 Poplar Street

Auguata, Georgia, 30901

Phone: 706-724-1086

Email: bgbc@beulahgrove.org 

Beulah Grove Baptist Church

Campus Staff Director
NAMEPOSITIONPHONE EXT.EMAIL ADDRESS
Dr. Sam DavisPastor126 sdavis@beulahgrove.org
Dr. Ayanna BurnsChurch Administrator and Executive Assistant to the Pastor116 aburns@beulahgrove.org
Edward WilsonAccountability112 ewilson@beulahgrove.org
Freddie WelcherAuditor112 fwelcher@bellsouth.net
Mary HowardAccountability Support112
Beverly ButlerDirector Christian Education 144christianeducation@beulahgrove.org
Rev. Dennis Dunbar Christian Education Instructor
Rev Gladys Johnson Tribal Administrator 111gjohnson@beulahgrove.org
Maggie Tate Assistant Tribal Administrator 119mtate@beulahgrove.org
Josephine Jones Director, Human Resources 128jjones@beulahgrove.org
Barbara Seigler Church Secretary 115bseigler@beulahgrove.org
Brenda Brown Manager, Jacob’s Well Bookstore 125bbrown@beulahgrove.org
Min. Janet Barber Director of Pastoral Care 129jbarber@beulahgrove.org
Elouise Lambert Receptionist 110elambert@beulahgrove.org
Rev. Willie Callaway Building Superintendent 120wcallaway@beulahgrove.org
Benny Madison, Jr. Minister of Music Worship Arts 124bmadison@beulahgrove.org

Tamesha Carter Special Events Coordinator 138 tcarter@beulahgrove.org
Louise Scott Church Clerk
John Parham Treasurer
*KINGDOM KIDS CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
Ms.Deborah WelcherPrincipal
*KINGDOM KIDS LEARNING CENTER
Malinda LeggettDirector130mleggett@beulahgrove.org
*30901 DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION 706-823-0905
Dr. Sam DavisCEOsdavis@beulahgrove.org
Alexander KingProgram Coordinator(706) 821-2866aking@development-corp.org
Fannie SingfieldAccounting Clerk fsingfield@development-corp.org
*BEULAH GROVE RESOURCE CENTER 706-722-4999
Min. Jean CallawayExecutive Director jcallaway@development-corp.org
Lillie Williams Case Manager lwilliams@development-corp.org
*Lamar Medical Center 706-828-7468
Dr. Benjamin RuckerPhysician brucker@lamarmedctr.org
Dr. W.J. Hillson Physician wjhillson@lamarmedctr.org
Patricia Duncan Nurse Practitioner pduncan@lamarmedctr.org
Cynthia Harris Office Manager charris@lamarmedctr.org
*UNITED NEIGHBORHOOD FEDERAL CREDIT UNION 706-823-6378
Berniece BrownMember Services Representative unfcubrown@comcast.net
Idella Starks Credit Union Manager unfcumanager@comcast.net
Edna Freeman Member Services Representative unfcufreeman@comcast.net

Beulah Grove Baptist Church, 1434 Poplar Street 

Augusta, Georgia 30901 Phone: 706-724-1086

 

BGBC ~ Copyright © 2020 | All Rights Reserved