Directory

Beulah Grove Baptist Church Campus

Open Monday through Friday from 8:30am – 5:30pm
(Some operating hours may vary depending upon the department)
1434 Poplar Street
Augusta, Georgia 30901
Phone:  (706) 724-1086
Fax:  (706) 724-6999
bgbc@beulahgrove.org

 

Beulah Grove CAMPUS Staff Directory

 

Name Position Phone Ext.  Email Address
Dr. Sam Davis  Pastor  126 sdavis@beulahgrove.org
Ayanna Burns Church Administrator and Executive Assistant to the Pastor 116 aburns@beulahgrove.org
Edward Wilson Accountability 112 ewilson@beulahgrove.org
Freddie Welcher Auditor 112
Mary Howard Accountability Support 112
Beverly Butler Director Christian Education 144 christianeducation@beulahgrove.org
Rev. Dennis Dunbar Christian Education Instructor
Min. Wendell Smith Tribal Administrator 111 wsmith@beulahgrove.org
Maggie Tate Assistant Tribal Administrator 119 mtate@beulahgrove.org
Josephine Jones Director, Human Resources 128 jjones@beulahgrove.org
Barbara Seigler Church Secretary 115 bseigler@beulahgrove.org
Brenda Brown Manager, Jacob’s Well Bookstore 125 bbrown@beulahgrove.org
Min. Janet Barber Director of Pastoral Care 129 jbarber@beulahgrove.org
Elouise Lambert Receptionist 110 elambert@beulahgrove.org
Rev. Willie Callaway Building Superintendent 120 wcallaway@beulahgrove.org
Benny Madison, Jr.  Minister of Music Worship Arts 124 bmadison@beulahgrove.org
Tamesha Carter Special Events Coordinator 138 tcarter@beulahgrove.org
Louise Scott Church Clerk
John Parham Treasurer
*Kingdom Kids Christian Academy
Ms.Deborah Welcher Principal dwelcher@beulahgrove.org
*Kingdom Kids Learning Center
Malinda Leggett  Director        130 mleggett@beulahgrove.org
30901 Development Corporation 706-823-0905
Dr. Sam Davis CEO
sdavis@beulahgrove.org
Alexander King Program Coordinator  (706) 821-2866 aking@development-corp.org
Fannie Singfield Accounting Clerk fsingfield@development-corp.org
Beulah Grove Resource Center   706-722-4999
Min. Jean Callaway Executive Director
jcallaway@development-corp.org
Lillie Williams Case Manager 
lwilliams@development-corp.org
Fannie Singfield Accounting Clerk
fsingfield@development-corp.org
Lamar Medical Center   706-828-7468
Dr. Benjamin Rucker Physician
brucker@lamarmedctr.org
Dr. W.J. Hillson Physician
wjhillson@lamarmedctr.org
Patricia Duncan Nurse Practitioner pduncan@lamarmedctr.org
Cynthia Harris Office Manager charris@lamarmedctr.org
United Neighborhood Federal Credit Union  706-823-6378
Idella Starks Credit Union Manager  unfcumanager@comcast.net
Berniece Brown  Member Services Representative unfcubrown@comcast.net
Edna Freeman Member Services Representative unfcufreeman@comcast.net
*Kingdom Kids Preparatory School (kprep@beulahgrove.org) = Kingdom Kids Development Center, Kingdom Kids Christian Academy, Summer Explosion, Alpha/Omega Before and After School Program
Beulah Grove Baptist Church
1434 Poplar Street
Augusta, Georgia  30901
Phone:  706-724-1086
Fax:  706-396-0064
webadministrator@beulahgrove.org