Welcome to Beulah Grove Baptist Church

Vision: From The Cradle To The Grave -- Mission: Seek, Save, Support, Shape and Serve

               

Directory

BEULAH GROVE BAPTIST CHURCH CAMPUS

Open Monday through Friday from 8:30am – 5:30pm
(Some operating hours may vary depending upon the department)

 

Beulah Grove Baptist Church
1434 Poplar Street
Augusta, Georgia 30901
Phone:  (706) 724-1086
Fax:  (706) 724-6999
bgbc@beulahgrove.org

 

Beulah Grove CAMPUS Staff Directory

 

Name Position Phone Ext. Email Address
Dr. Sam Davis Pastor  26   sdavis@beulahgrove.org
Ayanna Burns Church Administrator and Executive Assistant to the Pastor 16 aburns@beulahgrove.org
Edward Wilson Accountability 12 wilson@beulahgrove.org
Freddie Welcher Auditor 12
Mary Howard Accountability Support
Beverly Butler Director Christian Education 44 bmissbab49@aol.com
Rev. Dennis Dunbar, IV Christian Education Instructor
Min. Wendell Smith Tribal Administrator 11 wsmith@beulahgrove.org
Maggie Tate Assistant Tribal Administrator 19 mtate@beulahgrove.org
Josephine Jones Director, Human Resources 28 jjones@beulahgrove.org
Barbara Seigler Church Secretary 15 bseigler@beulahgrove.org
Brenda Brown Manager, Jacob’s Well Bookstore 25 bbrown@beulahgrove.org
Min. Janet Barber Director of Pastoral Care 29 jbarber@beulahgrove.org
Elouise Lambert Receptionist 10 elambert@beulahgrove.org
Rev. Willie Callaway Building Superintendent 20 wcallaway@beulahgrove.org
Benny Madison, Jr. Minister of Music Worship Arts 24 bmadison@beulahgrove.org
Tamesha Carter Special Events Coordinator 38 tcarter@beulahgrove.org
Louise Scott Church Clerk
John Parham Treasurer
Kingdom Kids Christian Academy
Ms.Deborah Welcher Principal dwelcher@beulahgrove.org
Kingdom Kids Learning Center
Malinda Leggett Director 30 mleggett@beulahgrove.org
30901 Development Corporation 706-823-0905
Dr. Sam Davis CEO sdavis@beulahgrove.org
Alexander King Program Coordinator aking@development-corp.org
Fannie Singfield Accounting Clerk fsingfield@development-corp.org
Alice Wells Linden Square Property Manager lindensquaremgr@agpmanager.com
Beulah Grove Resource Center   706-722-4999
Min. Jean Callaway Executive Director jcallaway@development-corp.org
Lillie Williams Case Manager lwilliams@development-corp.org
Fannie Singfield Accounting Clerk fsingfield@development-corp.org
Lamar Medical Center   706-828-7468
Dr. Benjamin Rucker Physician brucker@lamarmedctr.org
Dr. W.J. Hillson Physician wjhillson@lamarmedctr.org
Patricia Duncan Nurse Practitioner pduncan@lamarmedctr.org
Cynthia Harris Office Manager charris@lamarmedctr.org
United Neighborhood Federal Credit Union  706-823-6378
Idella Starks Credit Union Manager unfcumanager@comcast.net
Berniece Brown Member Services Representative unfcubrown@comcast.net
Edna Freeman Member Services Representative (PT) unfcufreeman@comcast.net
Use the directory below to find the department/email address to satisfy your request.

 

Activity /Request Name/Department Email
Pastoral Requests Josephine Jones, Human Resource Director aburns@beulahgrove.org
Human Resources jjones@beulahgrove.org
Min. Jean Callaway Beulah Grove Community Resource Center jcallaway@development-corp.org
Online tithing, donations Trus. Edward Wilson, Accountability accountability@beulahgrove.org
Request for tithing envelopes Receptionist receptionist@beulahgrove.org
Tribe related issues, change of address, praise report Min. Wendell Smith, Tribal Administrator tribaladministrator@beulahgrove.org
Classes, education issues/requests Tamesha Carter, Special Events Coordinator christianeducation@beulahgrove.org
Renting space for your function at Beulah Grove tcarter@beulahgrove.org
Kingdom Kids Development Center Malinda Leggett mleggett@beulahgrove.org
Kingdom Kids Christian Academy Deborah Welcher dwelcher@beulshgrove.org
*Kingdom Kids Preparatory School kprep@beulahgrove.org
Books, sermons, DVDs, gifts Brenda Brown, Jacob’s Well Bookstore jacobswell@beulahgrove.org
Prayer Requests Prayer Ministry prayerministry@beulahgrove.org
30901 Development Corporation Beverly Wright, Executive Director – 30901 DC bwright@development-corp.org
Lamar Medical Center Cynthia Harris, Office Manager charris@lamarmedcenter.org
Linden Square Alice Wells lindensquaremgr@agpmanager.com
United Neighborhood Federal Credit Union Idella Starks, Manager unfcumanager@comcast.net
Music and Worship Arts (MWA) Benny Madison, Jr., Minister of MWA bmadison@beulahgrove.org

 

*Kingdom Kids Preparatory School = Kingdom Kids Development Center, Kingdom Kids Christian Academy, Summer Explosion, Alpha/Omega Before and After School Program

 

Beulah Grove Baptist Church

1434 Poplar Street

Augusta, Georgia  30901

Phone:  706-724-1086

Fax:  706-396-0064

webadministrator@beulahgrove.org